

Mayor Hazel McCallion HCSC Honorary Chair

City of Mississauga

Michelle DiEmanuele HCSC Chair (2014 – 2015)

President and Chief Executive Officer Trillium Health Partners

Janice Baker HCSC Vice-Chair

City Manager and Chief Administrative Officer City of Mississauga

Shelley White

Chief Executive Officer United Way of Peel Region

John Kostoff

Director of Education Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board

Sheldon Leiba

President and Chief Executive Officer Mississauga Board of Trade

Tony Pontes

Director of Education Peel District School Board

Deep Saini

Vice President and Principal University of Toronto Mississauga

Colleen Fawcett

Staff Sergeant Peel Regional Police

Lynn Petrushchak

Executive Director
Dixie Bloor Neighbourhood Centre

Dr. David Mowat

Medical Officer of Health Region of Peel

Bill MacLeod

Chief Executive Officer Mississauga Halton LHIN

Jeff Zabudsky

President and Chief Executive Officer Sheridan College Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning

Medhat Mahdy

President and Chief Executive Officer YMCA of Greater Toronto

Lisa Marsden

Vice President, External Relations and Government Affairs AstraZeneca Canada Inc.

(Vacant at this time)

Youth representative(s)