

Mayor Bonnie Crombie HCSC Honorary Chair City of Mississauga

City of Mississauga

Michelle DiEmanuele HCSC Chair (2014–Present)

President and Chief Executive Officer Trillium Health Partners

Janice Baker HCSC Vice-Chair

City Manager and Chief Administrative Officer City of Mississauga

Anita Stellinga

Chief Executive Officer (Interim) United Way of Peel Region

Marianne Mazzorato

Director of Education Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board

David Wojcik

President and Chief Executive Officer Mississauga Board of Trade

Peter Joshua

Director of Education Peel District School Board

Ulli Krull

Vice President and Principal University of Toronto Mississauga

Chief, Jennifer Evans Peel Regional Police

Lynn Petrushchak Executive Director Dixie Bloor Neighbourhood Centre

Dr. Jessica Hopkins

Medical Officer of Health Region of Peel

Bill MacLeod Chief Executive Officer Mississauga Halton LHIN

Mary Preece

President and Chief Executive Officer Sheridan College Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning

Medhat Mahdy President and Chief Executive Officer YMCA of Greater Toronto

Fance Dube

Vice President External Relations and Government Affairs AstraZeneca Canada Inc.

(Vacant at this time)

Youth representative(s)